2015 Results


Saturday, June 27, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pirates 10
Cubs 8
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 12
Pirates 13
 
Monday, June 22, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 2
Cubs 5
 
Friday, June 19, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 2
Cubs 8
 
Saturday, June 13, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Final
Cubs 1
Rockies 0
 
Saturday, June 6, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Cubs 10
Cardinals 2
 
Thursday, May 28, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 13
Cubs 8
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 5
Cubs 8
 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 14
Red Sox 8
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 8
Cubs 9
 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 11:30am
Final
Rockies 9
Cubs 11
 
Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 10
Cardinals 4
 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 @ 11:30am
Final
Cubs 3
Athletics 2
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 8
Pirates 6
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 9
Giants 10
 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ 1:00pm
Final
Red Sox 5
Cubs 11